terewexperts.blogg.se

Linkin park given up chester scream
Linkin park given up chester scream








See more celebrity reactions to Bennington's shocking death below. An official statement will come out as soon as we have one.” I wanted to enjoy my job."Īfter his death, Linkin Park bandmate Mike Shinoda tweeted, "Shocked and heartbroken, but it's true. A place for fans of Linkin Park to view, download, share, and discuss their favorite images, icons, photos and wallpapers. gonna kill themselves But they cant do that so theyre asking someone to do it for them oh yeah in an interview with chester he said that the sound of this album is the sound that theyve always been striving for He said that they have always been. He added, "I came to a point in my life where I was like, 'I can either just give up and f**king die or I can f**king fight for what I want.' And I chose to fight for what I wanted. Chorus Ive given up Im sick of feeling Is there nothing. even though I felt differently at the time." It was all stuff that I had control over. Personally, there’s nothing quite like screaming my lungs out to Solway Firth by Slipknot or Given Up by Linkin Park (I can scream for 7 seconds max how Chester did 17 I have no clue). In his last interview, Bennington opened up about his struggles with his inner demons, telling The Mirror, "For me personally, when we first started working on this record I was coming out of the darkest time of my life and it was all sh*t that I was doing to myself. It is just so tragic and there are no words." He seemed to be at a good place in his life.

linkin park given up chester scream

Law enforcement sources reveal that there was a partially empty bottle of alcohol found at the site where Bennington died, but there were no drugs discovered.Ī close pal told RadarOnline, "Yes, he did struggle with addiction issues, but everyone thought that he had it licked. The band was also planning to go on tour next week. Cornell was discovered hanging from a door dividing the bedroom from the bathroom in a hotel room.īennington was scheduled to attend a photo shoot with his Linkin Park bandmates a few hours after he was found by a housekeeper with a belt around his neck.

linkin park given up chester scream

TMZ reports Bennington was found hanging from a door separating his bedroom from his closet, which was similar to how his close friend Chris Cornell took his own life in May. On Thursday morning, Linkin Park frontman Chester Bennington was found dead at his home in Los Angeles.










Linkin park given up chester scream